music is played in every society and culture in the world today. sone people think that using music only brings benefits while others think it has negative influence on both

In this modern epoch, music is consider as an important part of our life. However, Music is played in every corner of the world today. Meanwhile, sone people think that music brings only benefits to society. In my opinion, every thing has its pros and cons. I will elaborate my views in forthcoming paragraphs. TO commence with, music is an art. Initially, every person has own musical taste. Some people likes to hear pop music while some individuals prefer light music. Moving further, when person comes back from work he choose to listen music to relax his mind. Apart from it, religious music is connected to our soul. Paradoxically, some people consider it as sin. First of all, today's children are greatly addicted to music. Similarly, they starts to live in imaginary World as shown in musical videos. In addition to it, Loud music used at different places ( Gurudwaras, temples, DJ in marriage functions ) is responsible for noise pollution. Last but not least, loud music also effects student's education. For instance, if there is a DJ night in neighbourhood then child is not able to concentrate on his studies due to high volume. To recapitulate, every society has its own culture and tradition. so, music reflects cultural views of a particular society. meanwhile we can not say that music has only negative inpact on world. However, we should follow laws and rules for betterment of world. To examplify, many developed countries bbanned to use music after 10 p. m in night.