For various reasons, many people around the world decide to travel to another country to live and work for a few years. What kind of problems might they have? What solutions would you recommend to help them deal with these?

It is believed that the travelling rate of people today is higher than ever. The following essay will discuss some of the factors which affect the situation and several advantages of the activity for the traveller. There are various reasons why travelling activities have increased significantly in the past recent years. Firstly, a lot of people travel intensively due to the existence of low-cost airlines. It is a fact that budget airline companies such as Air Asia or Tiger Air are providing affordable and economical ticket, therefore, people from a different range of income could purchase them. Secondly, many companies have increased their export and import activities due to globalisation. As a result, their employees have to do excessive business trips to other regions or other continents. Thirdly, as business competition gets tougher each day, the stress level of the workers has risen. Consequently, the number of people who travel for leisure activities has grown rapidly in the past few years. It is undeniable that travelling activities bring a lot of benefits for the travellers themselves. As people travel to another country, they would have the chance to learn a new culture. For example, many westerners have visited China, since they were attracted to see the unique culture of the ancient China civilisation such as the Great Wall of China or the Terracotta Army. Travelling also helps people in releasing their stress. It is obvious that people who live in big cities are stressed with their tight schedule and taking some trips to the countryside; it will help them loosen the tension. In conclusion, travelling activities have indeed increased rapidly in the past recent time, and people are travelling for various kinds of purposes. Some people are taking the trips for business activities, while others are for holiday. Travelling is also a positive activity since people could get a lot of benefits from doing the activity.