Art is the vital part of all societies and traditions around the globe. Yet, nowadays less people are interested in arts, and are more interested in science, technology and business

Art is the vital part of all societies and traditions around the globe. Yet, nowadays less people are interested in arts, and are more interested in science, technology and business. Everything in this world evolve and so does art, it would not be wrong to say that science and business are the form of art and society has evolved and so does the form of art. Nevertheless, this does not mean art has become obsolete and should be ignored. There are many things that can be done to save the art. Art is said to be the soul of any culture or society as it depicts freeness and depth. Hence, if we want more and more people to take up the art and develop interest in it then we must begin it from younger generation. It must be made compulsory for everyone in school to learn some form of art. This would develop the interest of next generation in arts. For example, in Japan it is essential for youngsters to take up any art form of Japanese origin and that not only ads to the personality of the children but also creates a sense of love with the country. Apart from this, the government should invest some money in arts and cultures and art houses or artist’s income should be tax free this will encourage more and more people to move towards that field. Also, there should be certain competition at state and national level which whose winner would get some sort of perks. This would make the pursuing of art a lucrative option. For instance, theature is an art form which cinema has made lucrative and now many are pursuing this art form. In conclusion, India has many art forms and since there is rich culture of art therefore, this capital should be utilised extensively. Although, science, technology and business do have its importance in the development of society. But art is a glue that binds people and inculcate the feeling of nationalism which is very important for any country. Hence, art should always be encouraged.