Many newspapers print news information about private life of famous people. Why do they do it? What effect does it have on famous people’s life?

People tend to be aware of the latest news and particularly find the hidden sites of celebrities’ lives extremely attractive while reading daily papers. Newspapers are keeping introducing more and more articles about well-known personalities to their readers as it is beneficial in financial aspect and they don’t even consider the possible crucial consequences which can emerge as a result of their continuous activity. Articles on unknown life details of outstanding people have a huge audience and gain a tremendous quantity of views, hence they are one of the main income sources for their owners. Although this trick has been known for ages, it has not lost its popularity and effectiveness and is successfully used even nowadays leading to an increase in profit made by magazines. the bigger the scope of people interested in reading newspaper, the higher is the advertisement placement fee, so the revenue of the newspaper. Showing up the aspects of personal life which were intended to be kept in a secret sometimes becomes a cause of a drop in a mood whose secrets have been revealed. This breaks their zone of convenience and roughly violates their right to personal liberty. Many “victims” have confessed so far about the feeling of being pursued all the time even when there is nothing to worry about. Papers are only interested in obtaining revenue and do not feel any obstacles preventing from making it even if it can make the main heroes of their writings unhappy.