Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changes because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The significance pace of information technology is still challenging the people’s traditional communication habits. Although to some extent supports this expanding, but merely the rest of people argue that this kind of communication may have a negative side. This is almost universally accepted that the new system aids people to keep a contact regardless of day or distance issues. Really, the information automation facilities to make connections and now there are several arguments. The hectic life is occasionally a pivotal hinder to associate with our nearest. Furthermore, due to the long work hours the majority of people could not set aside any hour to meet and talk, generally to improve relationships with acquaintances. The following this, notwithstanding, friends or siblings, parents live a remote and separate place, they are able to send messages, call with video chat on loads of apps. The best approach is a usage gadget to communicate with people by gadget which is a real potential opportunity, however is impossible to keep in touch with friends, families and so on. A further considerable impact is that improving current connections, as well as a new method lead to launch new relationships too. Additionally, the gadgets play both personal and professional activity an important role. The benefits of machinery seem on scientific, economic, social and so on. Regarding relationship effects of mechanization, it could seem comfortable, but a computer-based connection may create inauthentic and mechanic bonding. It means that, the negative sides of it should be measured. Moreover, for example, when the family members can set aside a moment, they prefer to use the social website on the smartphone to stay in online with friends and newcomers. Shortly, it may dramatically exacerbate a real relationship, whereby improving a virtual one. In spite of the time-saving and distance advantage, the face-to face interactions and activity are becoming lessen and lessen, the relationship is not as authentic as real connections. Healthy problem, mental illnesses derive from stress, which relating people’s social conditions. In the sum up, nevertheless it is logical to conclude that the new infrastructure eases our relationships, an erroneous approach may damage the original bonding with people while improving a cyber relation.