nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology effected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology made our world as small village, people communication has changed through the development technology. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts on relationships of people. Technology improve our life is undeniable, which is a key role of development. As well as, has positive impacts such as connecting the world through technology is lead to raise our global economy and awareness, besides to strengthen the communication of individual over the world, indeed, technology give us the solution for the people who need to communicate with other friends and their families on any time with overlooked the distance of geography over the lands. Moreover it is empower our relationship of hole the society. For instance, one of technology application, the social media which, allow us to connecting the hole community through that and help us to know the latest issue of society, news. Furthermore, it is give us the opportunity to find jobs from their homes. On the other side, technology has negative impacts, sometimes it is leading to obsession, if the individual use it intensively, will not reduce their social skills, but also it will effect on our mentally and physical status. For example, parents use their phones intensively, hence their children will feel detached and careless. besides it might be destructive for people if we do not use appropriate way. In conclusion, albeit development technology has negative aspects reflect on our communication of society, but their positive impacts are more effective and it is contributed to enrich our experience through communications with other individual and stay update with them.