Many parents today do not spend much time with their children. Why is this does this affect parents or children more?

Many parents today do not spend much time with their children. Why is this does this affect parents or children more, and number of parents don't have close bond with their children, and don't allocate a time to work at their relationship. In my view, there are two major, major seasons for this fair sleep. The parents, spend a considerable proportion of time working outside. And then, after a working day, they arrive who is full of tiredness, also the children pastor time lonely. So they are likely to break down a relationship. And specially adolescence children are likely to have a lot of conflict with their family. Parents should mind their time and do spend time with their children. Secondly, dysfunctional family may be facing this murghab problem. For instance, And estranged parents who have difficult relationship with themselves, or may eventually decide to get a divorce in some case, it can be argued menace. Divorce, Divorce, they don't have enough time to a successful relationship with their child sable family can help to cement their relationship, and other points. Trials may be making false friends. This situation is very harmful for them. To conclude with the arguments given above, I firmly believe that parents should pay attention to their children, because this issue has a bad effect on children, and consequently this influences their parents relationship.