Nowadays, the ratio of crime is interested in a poor countries.

Nowadays, the ratio of crime is interested in a poor countries. Under the 18-year students, who do unnecessary work, which is harmful to society, should be punished in a similar way as an adult. This essay will explain my partial disagreement in the following paragraphs. To starts with, there are plenty of reasons which push me to argue the statement. First and foremost, if any young children committed a crime, that was only because of a mistakes, they do not have any maturity at that age for doing that kind of task. Furthermore, in the constitution, it describes, that particular ages for punishment and that ages is over the 18 years, so young people are not eligible for the cost. For example, the Indian government did not punish younger citizen, that crime was transfer to their parents. On the other hand, at some time, they have to treat with punishment. Firstly, if younger children doing unsocial work, which is harmful to the culture and they did not get punishment, it will be seamless for countries and than, they will start doing this types of activity in the future, so this is not reasonable for the nation. Secondly, if any people committed the crime, there should be a punishment because that crime side effect is the same rather it is done by adult or young. To sum up, who is doing crime and their age was below 18 years. They do not have enough years, which requires for punishment as per the constitution of the nation but sometimes it is not safe for society, it will create the issues for a long run, therefore, the charge is must be needed.