Smart phones are being in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think this aids the learning process. While other think that hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, technologies have become an integral part of everyone’s life. Some people considers schools allows smart phones have a positive effect on students. whereas, some people contrast this believe, thinks smart devices have adverse effect on students. In my opinion advance technologies number of benefits for students in their learning and research work although they have opposite influence by damaging student’s physical health as well as mental health. There is numerous reason for technologies aids students. To begin with, on one hand technology provide a free network system which we use to call interne that can help students to gain knowledge about their favorable subject from any corner around the world. For example, students use internet to learn different culture, heritage, history, problem solving equation and so on. Moreover, number of thesis documents regarding science and technology or other field by famous scientist and authors are available on internet which could be downloaded, print hardcopy or bookmarked in order to use them later which eventually help them in their project work. On the other hand, modern technology has a negative impact on human actives. Human mind could solve any difficult problem due to smart phones students embrace other equipment to solve their difficulties it could have devastating impact on never impels. Moreover, focusing more on small screen for long period of time could increase eyes stress which could lead to weaken their eye sight. In conclusion, I believe apart from number of flaws in smart phones, with the accurate and precise guidance technology which could have negative effect can turn into instrument for student’s success in the future.