Nowadays the number of cancer patients has been significantly increased. Mention the possible causes and solutions.

In the twentieth century, cancer illness has ameliorated with pathetic manner where humanity takes miserable consequences. There are causative effects as well as conceivable solutions for overcome which can be elaborated as follows. Owing to the over consumption rate of the toxic chemicalized of vivid fast foods, internal organs of the human body are adversely destructed with resulting severe repercussions of cancers. This is a skyrocketed foremost cause of the circumstance which has been widely discussed and recognized by medical world. Moreover, addiction of the drugs and constant smoking of cigar or cigarette as a custom also brings massive potential to occurrence of respiratory corruptions while vanishing the wonderful souls of youngsters where creating intense emptiness towards healthier young lives to the society. This has been detrimentally influenced for the well-being of surroundings. Nevertheless, there can be the plethora of possible solutions which could significantly addressed to the prevention of the situation. As per the amendment for the forbidden towards to utilization of artificial chemical poisonous flavors to the edible products would be far more vital to reduction of cancer growing. Furthermore, enlargement of health care amenities for generating new medicine in order to diminishing the cancer souse will be more indispensable approach to conserve our futuristic generation to healthier horizons. This is certainly pivotal action instead of later detecting or long -term treating at the hospitals. To conclude, it can be recapitulated that cancer is most devastated sorrowful incident where our people tremendously suffer. However, it is ultimate responsibility of the government to escalate their thoughts for finding remedies to ensure cancer free society with sustaining the extreme fitness for whole world.