Deforestation as a global problem

Nowadays, Deforestation is one of the primary and serious problem, which people around the globe is now facing with. The meaning of “deforestation” is the removal of vast amount of tree and vegetation in many areas, especially in the forest. From my point of view, this activity leads to various outcome for human and animal inhabitant such as the rise of air pollution, soil erosion and etc. Vanishing these green inhabitants also is another factor for the global climate change, which our mankind always tries to handle it. In my opinion, I would like to suggest that deforestation is still an urgent challenge for us, because it transform the perspective of human well-being and embrace people to be fully aware of a world disaster. In order to defense lives of human and animal, there are two solutions for this problem. Firstly, reducing and consuming less product from wood such as paper can prevent the deforestation occurring in vary parts of the world. Logging industry is one of the business, that normalizes forestation as a business. Instead of using a normal book, buying an E-Book is exemplary alternative for this solutions. Another alternative is recycle paper product. Beside reusing old goods, recycle can produce an creative products and goods, which are eco-friendly. Consequently, two solutions are just an simple idea, that you can adapt and add to your own daily life. There are still many ways to deal with deforestation