Nowadays, study abroad is a popular choices of many students because its advantage or disadvantage?

When people's standard of living develops, studying abroad can be one of the most interesting experiences in the life. There are several advantages to study overseas. first of all, abroad students will have chances to study in the quality education of foreign schools. nowadays, most students will have chances to study in the quality education of foreign schools. nowadays, most students want to go abroad to study famous schools in developed countries. with modern equipment and full facilities, students will experience a variety of study styles to expand their knowledge as well as personal skills. for example, the UK, USA and Australia have good quality education systems which are regarded extremely high, and a huge percentage of the highest ranking universities in these countries. secondly, oversea students have opportunity to make friends with people from all kinds of different cultures. during studies, students will be able to live, learn and travel together. Thus, each students can expand the circle of relationships that can be useful for life, especially after graduation.