As we have become more advanced technologically, we have done more harm to the environment, knowingly or unknowingly. What are the problem faced due to this development? How do you think we can solve these issues?

Nowadays we are using more and more advance technologies for our comfort and convenience and without any concern means merit or demerit we are using advance technology for our work. Too much Use of it is create more bad impact over benefit. The biggest problem in current time is global warming main cause for it is more use of automobile as well use of harmful gases and put it in to open air. Also so many industries’ wastage flow in to river it is highly polluted water and aquatic life cycle. Air pollution highly affected our human life such as happens skin decease, it is very harmful for our lungs sometimes it create permanent damage. For instance as per today time in delhi many people are patient of lungs and skin dieses due to air pollution level is extremely high. Another major problem occur due to electric wastage and routine use of plastic. Use of number of electronic things, after use of it will dump in land or burning in open air. It is polluted land as well air because some plastic is not degradable it create harmful effect for land. For outcome from it we have to use natural gas instead of fossil fuel and use more electric vehicle. Also encourage farmer to use organic matters. Before leavening any gas or waste in open environment we have to filtered harmful elements. Make some strict law and fines for not obedience. Very good example in delhi for control air pollution they have made odd even formula for vehicle uses. To Conclude, use of more advance technologies is good but before we have to know about where and when it is use so we can use it in better way otherwise it is create major distraction in environment.