Nowadays, people rarely communicate with their neighbors, and it impacts negatively on local communication

Currently, people generally neglect neighborhood communications and this is harming to communicate locally. This is mainly due to lack of respect each other. However, there is a possible solution that address this. There are a number of reasons why people hardly interact with their neighbors but primary one, here, is lack of respect to neighborhood interaction. Nowadays, many countries and cities are filled with rich and poor families that emerge a huge disparity and hardship in communication each other. Admittedly the rich rarely interact with their low-income neighbors because of lack of respect among them so local communication is suffering. Thus, I think if someone is wealthy, he tends to neglect towards neighborhood. Nevertheless, there is an alternative that can solve this minor issue. I think, here, local chairman can be a good help. These days, most people rarely go to mosques or charities this is influencing negatively for people. This is causing loss of culture and lack of respect and so on. If local chairman urges people to go to the very places, there would be more people who are learning how to respect and make people happy and this emerges good relationships among people. In conclusion, although local communication suffers from lack of respect, the alternative way, I mentioned could improve neighborhood interaction, I think.