nowadays people live in this society where consumers goods are cheaper to buy do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages.

It is true that in today's world people tend to buy low cost product in the society to fulfill the requirement in the day today life. I critic in the essay advantages outweigh more compare disadvantages. First and foremost reason that in the consumer life some people think to buy fashionable clothes for the standard of life well some people thought that clothes is the basic requirement. where they don't compare with quality in the practical life. For example to save money they buy the clothes from the streets. In addition people by the clothes from street because that the product is easily available and eventually the variety of clothes is also available. However, due to the easy availability and low cost more and more people can also buy clothes in their life. Whereas, not only because of the product is cheaper and easily affordable eventually some rich people also buy. On the other hand, in the suspicious life of some people they can not tend to buy the cheaper closed due to the poor quality of clothes can we manufacture and people think in the desired life that they don't want to buy. In addition due to the poor manufacturing, this indicates that the unnecessary use of excessive material can also detrimental for environment. for instance in textile industry the uses of harmful dyes and fabric can harm the nature and increase the rate of pollution in waterways because they emits the harmful chemical into the rivers. On the points mentioned above, people in our society buy triple products to save money, but on the other side they don't even know how hazardous is there for environment but they must buy in less content.