Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.

Today we are living in the world of technology where people have many beneficial technologgy according to their need. One of the great innovation is a good transportation and shipping. Previously we did not have these facility, when people had to go somewhere they use Bulluck cart or horses and it took much time to reach on their destination. This transport service was not comfortable at all and it was time taking as well. But now we have many good option in transportation services for example, busses, car, bike, auto and from this services we save plenty of our time and we can use this time in our produtivity. People take the busses from bus stop according to their destinatio. And let's talk about the cab service personally i find this service very convinient it work with the mobile app you can book cab from at your or your working place or so on, it will come at your selective pick up point. Back in past thinking about going out of country is like impossible due to unavailability of air tranportation but now air plane service not out of reach even for middle class people, air plan service is affordable for travelling in your own country as well. Trains are also a good innovation but in my opinion it is a little bit time consuing process for example, train take 8 to 10 hours for 8 hundred mil distance and with air service you can reach in 1 hour this is big advantages of air service. I would this human innovation make the life of human easy, We can reach anywhere in few hour and send anyhing to our loved one even they in out counrty.