Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement

It is well-known that more and more people are migrating to foreign lands for better prospects. While it has its benefits, the issue of language barrier is a prominent. I agree to the problem at hand, it may lead a person to feel lonely; moreover, a person may face issue in getting habitated to a different lifestyle. Looking upon the first cause of agreement with the foregoing statement, someone may get depressed or feel anxiety. To mull over, because we develop a certain way of thinking of the place where we are brought up, we feel different than the residents of that other nation; consequently, it takes time and efforts to get adjusted, and this may lead to loneliness. In addition to that, following a foreign culture is difficult. Furthermore, the neccessity of conversing in a second language also becomes hurdle for us to some extent in the beginning as one may not be ease in doing so. For example, according to a survey in UK, more than 50% of international pupils have a hard time accomadating to a new place. Embarking on another reason to agree, as every country has new way of living, some may not get accustomed to it. To explicate, despite knowing the language, navigating and performing daily chores becomes considerabely harder. Moreover, adapting to new food may not suit one’s health. A salient example would be, every country have a decided direction to drive in, an outsider will face problem in getting used to it. In a way of conclusion, this essay has discussed the various hurdles one may face in a foreign language speaking nation such as the mental health problems and adjusting to the country. Hence, I agree with the aforementioned topic.