In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough

It is always argued that everyone of us will stop using the hardcopy news and books, instead of this, the soft copies of these media will be used. I totally agree that the access of all the hardcopy media will be available online and easy to access by everyone, but the books and newspapers will also remain with maybe a lower demand than it was before. Online reading for books and news is very advantageous, where it can give the access for this media everywhere in anytime. For instance, many of the users of the public transport were seen holding their cell phones reading books. They benefit from their time and from what the technology offers. It is hard to hold 3 or 4 books in your hand wherever you go, but this can be easily done by the aid of the smartphones and tablets. On the other hand, the traditional printed books and newspaper have many fans, a lot of people they used to read that kind of media, thus they can’t satisfy their self until they feel and sense the papers between their hands. For example, my father is used to read the newspaper every morning, that is his routine! Nothing can be done with that. He said he will keep his routine and will never change for the softcopies media. In my opinion, I agree that the vast majority of the people will turn for reading books and newspapers online, but still, there will be some of the people keep their traditional way of reading. In conclusion, the question about the reading in a traditional printed way or online is always in discussion. For sure both has advantages and disadvantages, and from my point of view, the trend will be with the online reading, as the traditional reading way will decrease dramatically in the near future.