In some countries most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting home?

Nowadays it's a so common trend in many countries that people opt for renting a home in place of buying their own house. The reason behind this is inflation handloom images with doesn't fulfill their daily needs so it becomes an affordable for them to buy the home. Therefore first I would be discussing the benefits of hiring home and then demerits of renting home which could be faced by tenants. Talking about advantage of renting a home is that it doesn't require that much money as compared to buying a home. They can fulfill their house requirement for his family by renting a house. Because that time expense of living is increasing at a very high rate as compared to increase in yearly salary with time. That's why people rent home so that they can use that money in food education entertainment and save money for their future home. Taking home for rent benefits the middle and lower class gets the most benefit from it s their larger portion of salary goes in education of their kids daily basic needs and transportation. An example of family whose monthly running is 15000 rupees and have phone numbers with to keep going school how he can afford a home he can only afford rent houses or apartment. who is necessary requirement for individual to face all weather conditions so renting is a better solution than buying a home. With every advantage there always comes a flaw talking about the merits as it is a temporary residence option for middle and lower class families. they sometimes have to face increment in rent my house owners which can impact their home budget which will force them to leave that place and search for another house. It gets difficult for families to search for affordable renting home in the busy cities which have high standard of living, sometimes they might have to face change in behaviour of house owners. But totally relying on renting houses make things difficult for a family to buy home from their savings. As population is increasing day by day its so common aspect that home price will increase, which will make houses more expensive and then it would a dream for them to buy a house. In nutshell I would conclude by saying that renting is a better option for lower and middle class family but thinking about future they can do savings and take home loan and get their own home which would provide shade to his family and they could save money for their child's further studies.