In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough

It is always argued that getting your own home is better than renting, since renting is consuming your money without owning anything by the end of the day, and it make yourself unsatisfied in your life. In my point of view, renting a house is something you should keep your self away from it, even if you had to rent, always try to buy your dream house. Renting is money consuming, where you put your money for something will be never be yours. For instance, if you rent a flat for along time and you did a small calculation on the amount of money you spent on renting, for sure, you spent as much as you buy this flat but in the reality, the flat still not yours. Owning your own home, will definitely make your self satisfied, and will give you more comfort in your life. For example, renting will make a commitment on you each month, and you had to get the money for renting in a monthly basis. I believe that owning your own home is the best way to feel yourself and satisfy your own needs. While renting will make increase your anxiety and your monthly financial commitments. In conclusion, renting or buying your house, which one is better? This an always argued question. This can be determined by the one personality and priorities. I think the hard work to get your own house is a must, and if you get a renting house, make this case as a temporally situation not a permanent.