3) Many students studying overseas face so many difficulties that they often give up their studies and return to their home countries. What problems do these students face?

Although studying overseas is a good way to gain knowledge, some students give up and return to their homes because they must face many challenges. The first problem is homesickness. Due to living far from homes, it is difficult for students to visit their homes regularly, join family gatherings. When they meet troubles, they must deal with them (troubles) by themselves. Loneliness, self-pity. . . make them want to give up and return to their countries. The second problem is culture shock. Each country has a different language and customs. These barriers prevent overseas students from communicating and building relationships easily. Driving on the left instead of driving on the right, kissing on the cheek instead of shaking hands. There are also some differences, too. The third problem is the financial burden. Tuition fees, living costs are often higher than in their countries. Meanwhile, it is not easy for students to find jobs to pay for all the fees. To sum up, there are three main problems that overseas students must face: homesickness, culture shock, and financial burden.