How does a food diet influence our lifestyle? Does this have any impact on our relationships?

I think the food diet depends on food education, beliefs, habits, traditions, tastes, cooking practices, time for cooking, jobs, the money we can use, in one word, it’s closely related to our lifestyle. Certainly, people who have a lot of knowledge of about diets, calories, and how to combine foods will be much more careful in choosing what to eat compared to those who don’t know or ignore food information. It’s interesting how some people at some point in their life decide to stop eating meat and become vegetarians or lacto vegetarians. Furthermore, some of them think that well-being and success in life are closely linked to the food choices they have made. On the other hand, in the medical literature, it’s widely demonstrated that humans need animal protein. It is scientific proof! Under these conditions, we can think about the fact that the choices a man makes will become self-fulfilling predictions. In some countries, including Romania, there is a tradition of socializing when members of a family get together for dinner or lunch. This happens especially on weekends and important days or holidays. In the same way, teenagers in particular, establish contexts of interaction and communication in the spaces of fast food centers. For teenagers, meeting, interacting, and, at the same time, eating fast food has become a way of life. For them, it doesn’t matter that the food is unhealthy, and it’s made of questionable products, if not of poor quality. That taste and the need to be with each other makes them develop a kind of addiction. So, regardless of weather, pandemic-related restrictions, teenage groups are present at fast food restaurants in large numbers, eager to socialize. Talking about cooking practices, some people cook, shall we say, more healthily healthier, using less fat, salt, sugar and so on. More than that, they don’t fry food, but rather bake or boil it. In terms of calories, such a practice is welcome, but I’m not sure about the taste. The type of job we have influences our a food diet, in the sense that an organized job, with a well-established schedule will allow us to have regular mealtimes / meals. By contrast, an alert, constantly moving job, with a rushed schedule will make us eat on the run, and most of the time, we're just eating junk food. Another important aspect of the job which affects our way of eating is the level of stress. If the job is very stressful, we will tend to binge eat a lot of sweets and other high-calorie foods on an emotional basis. Conversely, if we are in emotional control at work, then we tend to have a normal diet. I don't believe that more expensive food is automatically healthier or better, but on the other hand, very cheap foods have low quality products in their composition or hide cooking practices that are dangerous for health. So, in the last few years I’ve seen that there is a movement regarding bio - eco/ organic products. If we think by contrast that means, all these years there were and still are non-bio, or non-eco products. What are these products? How are they made? What are they made from? I'm thinking about all this because I’ve noticed that the so-called bio eco products are more expensive than non-bio, non-eco ones. Thus, the more processed food is processed, the it’s more artificial its as regards composition, the faster it is madethe composition, it’s made faster, then the cheaper it is cheappers it is and i the more t is dangerous it becomes for health.