Some people say that students should live in dormitory but others claim that they choose where they want. to this view?

In the contemporary era, some people think that students should reside university's dormitory in order to providing student's safety, while popularly belive that, they should choose comfortable and cozy for them. I strongly disagree with this opinion, the reason is that university's dormitory has got different conveince and necessary things for our study. To commence with, at the current time in our country and other foreign country have got such kind of universities and dormitories for student. There it is very safety and comfortable for student's study. Moreover, at hostel always be indicated student's coming or leaving time. Addition to this, there is straight role for students. For instanse, they eat food same time every day and they wake up same time every day, they forbid out after certain time so, it is very suitable for student. Additionally, university's dormitory is cheaper rather than another accomadation. As a result, it helps students save money. Additionally, dormitory has got useful facilities such as many libraries internet and other beneficial things. On the other hand, students prefer to live another flat rather than dormitory, because they want to live independense. Moreover, if, they live other acommadation, they eat wished things and meals, they can go wanted places. Furthermore, they can meet with their family and friends they wanted time but dormitory do not allow with their family and relatives, so some of them choose another places in order to self - dependant. By way of conclusion, from my point of view, universitiy's dormitory is favorable and neat for students especially overseas students and their cost is cheaper than other apartment.