Some people say that students should live in dormitory but others claim that they may choose where they live

In this contemporary era, education system is very developing and there are all student try to active in education fields. Therefore, more and more people think that students ought to live in dormitory. While, others believe that they have a chance to choose what kind of accommadition to live. And l totally agree with this opinion. To embarking with, there are several worthwhile reason why students should choose themselves what kind of accomadition to live. First and foremost, it is more convinent for students to live other places that they want. Because, in the domitories are not cosy as other places and it has not so many opportunities that neccessary to live for students such as there are several rooms and there are not perfect and very very small and room' s condition is poor. Moreover, one room for seven or eight students and without a doubt, it is difficult to live this condition. In addition to this, in winter these rooms are very cold because there are heating system is wrong and there are foods are not good so that students immune system is poor. As a result these conditions can be negative effect their education. On the other hand, although there are some detremental sides of living dormitory for students, we can not refuse it is benefits. For example, these accommaditions are very suitable for students because it is cheaper than other buildings and there all opportunities to live. Furthermore, especially in this modern world these buildings are constracting with all qualities such as isolate bathroom, bedroom and kitchen for both gender. To sum up, domitories are very suitable and usefull for all students to live becuase of cheaper. But, the best choice for students, they should choose what kind of accommadition to live for them, according to their financial situation.