Some people say they student should live in dormitory but. Other claim that they may choose where they want. What extent agree or disagree

Nowadays in every universities have dormitory buildings for students it is very good way to living. However some people don't support it because everyone has the right to live in any way and also in dormitory don't have enough convenience. That is why I totally disagree with this opinion. To begin with, living in the dormitory at the current time doesn't safety. If they live wherever they want this is great for their's lifestyle not only for students and also for parents. For instance, parents can regulate them care for them constantly remind about lesson time, feed them. Moreover, the biggest problem in hostels is food and not getting along with. On the other hand, if students live in dormitory they makes many friend, she leaves his parents' care and steps into an independent life. Furthermore, they may go anywhere without asking permission from anyone. Students learn to get along with each other, be ready to help. Finally, living in a dormitory gives students the opportunity to ask for help each other if something not clear on the lecture presented in class. To sum up, every student can have their personal preferences and should decide what suits them best. I would prefer living with my family members in my own house