Nowadays, most of the work is done online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing online work and online services. Mention which are more.

It is certainly true that in the contemporary era, the online work or Online services is increased day by day. Although, there are certain drawbacks allocated with this trend of an online work, the upsides inthis case seem to Outweigh the downsides. on the one hand, this phenomenon of doing Online work does have its share of disadvantages. One of the mostplausible disadvantage is the possibility of technical problems. To be more precise, most people are not well equipped with a high internet connection that is required for online work. Due to this, they faceproblems in work. They face technical issues as they are not much aware of technology and computer applications. Aother negative is which cannot be given a Nelson's is that is the Frauds in online services. To elaborateit, the rate of cyber crimes has been increasing and customers' credit card details and bank details maybe misused by crimers. That is why the online payments are not much secured in online services. On the other hand, I would argue that these drawbacks are Outperformed by benefits of doing Onling work. First and forement positive is that time saving. Toexplain it, online work is convenient because people may do their work whenever it suits their schedule. They can do their work from home and do not have to spenttime travelling. This can help to save time, money and fuel. Mareover, work from home can offer the job opportunities for individuals can start their own business from home is also an advantage of online wort. Apart from this working online can allow people to work from home giving the much needed flexibility to spend timewith their family. Masses plan their workSchedule so that they have more time for family than when they have to work in the office. In conclusion, having mulled over the aforementioned information it is quite evident that while technical issues and frauds in online services are some negative of doing online work, from my perspective the pros hold more water than cons.