Nowadays more people travel to other countries than ever before. What are the causes? What are the benefits of travelling for traveller?

In the dawn of new era, most of the people look forward to plan for an excursion which has also become a part of their life and in the recent days, quite few people would prefer trip to foreign countries than ever they did. The main key factors for such uptrend is due to the fact that the globalization, the escalation of tourism sector and the advancement in the technological innovations have paved the way for travelling. Let us delve deeper into it and shed some light on the sources and the merits of travelling in the impeding paragraphs. To embark upon, let us unfurl the multifarious reasons of travelling to other countries. Primarily, the globalization has elevated the number of business travelers. To explicate, employees of multinational companies have to do excessive business trips not only to other regional offices but also to other continents for official meeting and professional training as well. Moreover, the advanced technology played a vital role in travelling. To substantiate, the smart phone, the internet and the amenities to work virtually from any remote corner let people to connect with office colleagues, family and friends while travelling and this has become a significant factor for people to travel a lot. To illustrate, a recent survey conducted by Harvard University clearly states that compared to 2018, the rate of travelers across the globe has inclined drastically in the year 2019 and expecting to reach the apex in the near future. Furthermore, it has its own merits for travelers to travel in and around the world frequently. First and foremost, the tourism industry has become a lucrative business for many countries. To clarify, it actually creates employment opportunities in order to mutually benefit the unemployed and also to the host country in terms of generating revenue. To add on, international exposure to diverse cultures actually enhances the business opportunities. To elaborate, travelling shift our outlook of life in a grand way and provide notions in decision making, being self-dependent and also ideas of different region people about their way of lifestyle. To exemplify, in the recent research conducted by the University of Toronto, states that almost one third of the business opportunities in Canada met a magnificent success due to the visit of travelers from all over the world. To encapsulate, it can be safely concluded that, the advancement in the technology, the globalization and the tourism sector has a great impact on the travelling. The government of each country should take primitive measures to focus more on the tourism and welcome as much as travelers to their respective countries and be mutually benefited.