Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

No doubts, the technological equipments are very helpful in individuals life. technology is a fantastic invention of science and it have made the all practice and service easy. People can save their enough time with the help of its. Nowadays many people want to get the necessary things and other materials immediately. I think that it is a postive and negative development simultaneously. I will explain the reasons is upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the use of technology is increasing day by day and it give many benefits to human life. People can easily do their work online and they can secure their many business at the one time and they can save their time for other activities in daily schedule. People can quickly achieve their orders without the wastage of time. For instance, due to modernisation, people always prefer to book the tickets for everything before two and three days ago. They choose the seats before the travelling and they can get the more facilities online. People can easily surfing with Internet to explore the new things and they can immediately buy the new things and they can immediately buy the new things with the mininmum costs. Some people prefer to do their work online and they can easily fulfill their needs with permanent income source. Additionally, the growing number of technology also increase the many issues in society. Some people want to get the things instantly and they never suffer with any troubles in their daily life because they always prefer to use the Internet facilities. Some people prefer to make high status in society as compared to others. Sometime they do not get their order on the exact time and they become impatience. For example, some people prefer to buy a things online. Sometimes, the delivery of anything become late and people always shouted on delivery person. They become impatience on that time and they never remember about humanity. In conclusion, technological equipment are very helpful to save the time and it plays a essential role in everyone's life. People always want to get the things immediately with the help of phones and computers. They do not prefer to suffer in society and they also forget about the ethics and social values. That online services create many issues in society related to moral values.