Nowadays, more and more people prefer choosing online courses to learn than attending regular classes. Do the advantages of online courses outweigh the disadvantages?

Music always feels a variety of emotions to us and sometimes gets closer to people who listen to the same genre. One song of rock can be listened to by a teen from Asia, also by a retired man from Europe. So I tend to agree with the view of music can join people together whatever their culture or age. Clearly, the majority of people are listening to music anytime or anywhere. If we feel sad or happy, it puts us up in the mode instantly. Therefore, we tend to share what we are listening, with our friends or family. Actually, we want to share our feelings through music. At that point, it doesn’t matter what the people’s ages, jobs, or nationalities. Sharing music gets to be in communication with one another. One clear example is, the concerts bring a plethora of people in the same place, and with similar emotions. Every year a couple of terms, lots of worldwide music festivals are arranged for music fans from all around the world. They attend the festivals with the same energy and feelings although don’t meet before and be from different cultures. These social activities have a significant role in self-improvement thanks to the power of music. Because it is felt free to people while they are enjoying and dancing with everyone. In conclusion, I think listening to music, and sharing feelings is a good way to bring people together. When two people who have different features listen to something which they like, meeting at the same point without any suspicion.