Youngsters are living with the family. Advantages and disadvantages of it

Living with parents and siblings as a young person is a common entity. There are many ups and downs about it. Firstly, many teenagers are not equipped with the skills they need in order to survive in life. That's why they get an enormous amount of help from their parents. Secondly, being in a tight but healthy relationship with family is a crucial element in a person's life. Knowing that loving and caring people are always get your back is a great environment to grow a normal personality. For example, even wild animals feed and nurture their little ones just the right amount of time. After they grow up and reach a certain level of maturity their parent starts teaching them how to hunt and survive alone.  Finally, when something unpleasant happens in youngster's life they need to be able to take advice from an adult that deeply cares for them. On the other hand, there are some key features we need to obtain in order to be a successful and peaceful human being. To do that, one should be mature enough to take care of herself/himself. Unfortunately, these abilities can be learned by being an individual and that requires some alone time. In my opinion, cleaning your home, doing laundry and being responsible with your studies in school etc. are the ways to build an individual person. Such actions can give to a person a feeling of strength and contribute their self-development. In conclusion, there are many positive and negative angles to this subject. One should undergo a serious self-evaluation to find their missing abilities and sharpen their skills accordingly.