Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages

In the present scenario, the overwhelming majority of people are inclined to marry after graduating from university or after becoming prosperous. Some people prefer to have offsprings in the age of 30s and 40s, whereas in the past individuals had children at very young age. This essay shall delve more merits as compared to demerits in upcoming fragments. To begin with, there are multifarious of advantages of having children in their later age. First and the foremost merit is that women get enough mature at the age of 35, due to the fact that she can proper take care of their children and in this age both parents have higher amount of money which they can spend on their kid education as well as buy anything for their offsprings, also fulfill their basic needs. Secondly, parents can spend more time with their baby and they have mutual understanding how to raise their wards. Moreover, having child at the age of 30s father and mother are more experienced, and they are willing to take the responsibility to upbringing up a child. Furthermore, at the older age female have more knowledge rather than younger age. Delaying marriage at the age of 25 may secure the better conditions for offsprings future. What is more, women power have changed the old way of life because in the past women had main responsibility to look their children but nowadays a breed of female doing work then they decide to take babies when they reach particular job. For example, a survey conducted by WHO in 2017 57% women were successful who opt post pregnancy. Hence, having child in 30s and 40s may give more time to accumulate themselves. However, there are numerous of cons adopt offsprings in elder age. Primarily, certain females have to stay at home due to take care of ward and many of parents become home sitter. Moving further, women may have to face many complications during pregnancy, in this age female health become weak when they reached over 35. Apart from this, it cannot deny that if people give birth when they are too old, baby might born physically less healthy. In abridgment, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that adopt child after maturity would be beneficial for parents and they can give foster environment yet people think about offsprings at their later age.