Today’s society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today’s lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion?

The topic itself defines the area where people are currently in to, IN modern society the chances of getting people to obese state are comparatively high with early days, main factor behind the scenario is people more tend to rely with junk foods. so many article/studies found to be proved well enough to explain the scenario. The increase of restaurants is one of the key areas to get rid out. People are easily busy with daily SCH and current generation are likely to prefer the junk foods because of the taste intensifier added to it. Earlier days, people are preferring to cook themself for any occasions, currently It got moved to restaurants and other party clubs. Out of which almost 99% of restaurants have been using artificial taste intensifier to make the food tastier. Eventually, will end up other disease like cancer, fatty liver and so on. For instance, being considered the development of medical advancement, some disease are quite new in this world and never could be found in order days, especially the COVID 19. . In addition- people are so rush to complete day to day activities and the habitual of people likely to prefer very tasty and easy to cook (tinned foods). Which are extremely harmful to create obese in human Furthermore, perception towards health under current generation are little more conscious than earlier, people are often to prefer exercise and meditation to be part of their life. Today’s world are dodge to be fit, Actors in movies played a vital role to encourage the fitness part in people mind. Enthought it has become habitual that people do exercise and special regimes. Although, Certain percentage will follow special exercise like KETO diet specially to get faster results. It has some negative effect which is not being considered for long term. In conclusion, Exercise and food habit are very important in today’s life, only when its considered for long term.