Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

These days, a huge number of teenagers are bringing up by either only their mother or father. This essay will discuss the major cause and effect of this issue. The major cause is that people are got separated by taking a divorce. This means that they do not do comprises and are ended up with a break in their relationship. In other words, they do not get well with each other. According to a survey in a developed country Canada, 80% of the separations are due to not understanding each other. In short, people are decided to leave one another due to unmanageable issues. The effect of this issue is quite strange and unhealthy. This contains harmful effects on their mental health, so by divorce, they are started living stressful lives. In addition, if they have children, they are also disturbed in their lifetime. I have studied a report recently in the Times magazines, there was the clearer description that 80% stress was found in people who are living separately, and their children can also be disrupted their lives. In this way, this contains harmful effects. In conclusion, divorce is the major cause, and stress is a major effect on leading lives.