In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

At the present, people, which are having important a pieces of knowledge about their fields, have not being found a job for their pure life in the future, as sadly as there are unemployment a plethora of pupil. In fact, the reasons are not related with those humans due to the fact that states have to take these responsibilities on their folks, but the main point of causing is the government. However, consequences have being discussed in countries by the “z” generation because this generation demands more opportunities, also they are able to do that. First, the economy have to be grown immediatly, but also governments must not to sell their facilities. When ownings give to a company, their authorities reduce significantly. In my country, those activities are being became a routine, so that our future is going to cover more darkness and hopeless. As mentioned earlier, graduates are innocent, so that old-aged people should quit(? ) their occupations, when they transform more older because younger brains are more useful and lively. Although they have already wanted to be relief, my view is not supported in many countries by their laws. Not only the need is that but also execuvites ought to give funds for finding inventions or agriculture. When they perform a active role in those fields, the territory can cultivate itself; for instance, Hollanda is quantisenses state. To conclude, juniors have to find out a solution, due to the fact that the situation is not easy for anyone. In terms of policies of governments, younger people should not be consisted of higher education, as well as their policies have not flexibility, from my point of view.