Nowadays many young people spend their free time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on youth and society with this statement.

It becomes noticed youth are spending their leisure time in Malls without any reason. In order, people are thinking this trend has a negative impact on both youngsters and society. In my opinion, I agree with this viewpoint and in this essay will discuss the same in the following paragraphs. Young people love to spend time in shopping malls with their friends to buy expensive products, watch late night movies and play games. Younger people make it a habit to get together in café and spend money in food courts. They hang out in the mall in spare time where they buy many things even if they don’t need them. Some of them are obsessed of fashion so they search for new trends Excessive time spent in malls also has a negative impact in society. Shopping requires money and youth will have to find the way to earn the money so they get involved in crime like robbery and snatching. It can affect not only their studies but also their financial situation. Young people never involve in productive activities and do not do voluntary services for charity and other beneficial works. In conclusion, I believe young people should avoid to spend their time in malls and use their precious time in positive activities for their better future and also in beneficial for society.