Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair.

It is a debatable topic in the corporate sector that directors are getting higher salaries as compared to their juniors in the organizations. In order to do that, generally people think it is fair because of their positions and experience and few do not agree with that opinion. Both views will be discussed in this essay. Moreover, the post of director level in any organization has major responsibilities to grow the company in a better way, make different strategies to increase the profit report and read the market well to justify their huge salaries. In general, people think in organizations on lower level directors the huge salaries are unjustified because they are not working long hours and they don’t have enough pressure like other employees who are getting low remunerations. In addition, junior employees don’t even know about their life struggle and vast experience for this position. However, it is also not acceptable for any executive employee in an organization who works hard and will not get enough wages. If considered the salary work wise definitely managers have more work and long hours duty, and manage the whole team under his supervision. Secondly, They make the reports, conduct the meetings and provide the reports to the board of directors. It is unfair if they work hard and are not getting competitive salaries. Organization has to overlook this matter and consider the junior level salaries and announce some extra incentives for them. To conclude, Even though the executive and managers are work hard and but I believe, directors are justifying their huge salaries in the organization and in all organizations is hierarchy and for All those posts have some salary budget according to that employees are getting their wages