Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in a city .why do you think they move to cities ? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

It is true that new generation migrate in order to have better opportunities in their field of education or perfect job. l believed that it is beneficial for them but also cannot deny the fact that there are some drawbacks of studying or work far from the home. One the one hand, some people want to work in cities with various motives. Firstly, individuals want facilities in their field with the help of this they can easily achieve success in their life sometimes which people are belong to backward areas there are lack of facilities in the education sector and also in job, But they want better chances to do something. As a result, they have many more options to explore their career. Moreover, few masses decided to leave their home therefore they become independent and standup on their foots. like they perform their all tasks own and they do not have need to take anybody shoulder to solve their troubles. The understanding level is increasing and they may easily deal with the hurdels of their life. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of studying away from the home. Initially, most of the children are not live without their parents because they are leaving their home at early age and they are not well mature along with it they face problem of homesickness. As a result, they cannot easily concentrate on their studies and even sometimes they may not achieve good grades in their in their academics due to lack of concentration regarding their studies. Furthermore, sometimes young people may have problem in eating habits while, they live far from the home rather than preparing food at their apartment they eat outlets food and also consume junk food. Consequently, they may not only fall sick but only obesed due to unhealthy food along with it fast food is not hygienic for health. To sum up, l think that shift one place to another place for the purpose of work it have number of advantages but also have few problem faced by people while living away from the home.