Countries around the world be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In today’s world, a significant number of nations have some serious problems in the areas of environment, population, and education. In my country, Iran, low delivery rates, and an inefficient education system are ongoing and pervasive problems. If some practical measures besides using adept people are not adopted, society will have encountered major problems in the coming years. In the two maintained sections above, Iran will be in deep trouble. Looking firstly at the population, it is declining due to economic instability, as shown in the statistics. This reduction means a dwindling in the workforce in the future and a loss of balance between the young population and the elderly population, which puts more pressure and stress on adults. As for education, improper methods using in schools do not assist students to flourish their talents and encourage them to select their specific path. Therefore most of them are likely to be unpleasant as could not have passed the way that they want. One effective solution to deal with population decline, solving the country's financial problems as a possible answer to encourage families to have more children could be on the high on the agenda. Inability to provide for children's needs is the foremost parental concern and this biggest obstacle is certain to remove if parents find themselves in which have has a strong economy. regarding the problematic educational programs, the existence of experts with the power of implementing the beneficial ideas, and convert the poor approach into an advantage one it can be a possible answer. Schemes that learn pupils how to find their way of life and provide themselves for the future instead of located them in just two or three canals. In conclusion, dissatisfied youth, who will face significant pressure, form part of our society. To prevent this catastrophe, the economic prospects must be improved. Also, some changes must be made in the basic perspective of the education system.