Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

These days some people goes to abroad in their holidays for their enjoyment while other thinks that they makes a bad impact on the country where they go to travel. I am totally disagreed with second statement, by travelling to other nation we can discover more places. Firstly, tourism helps the countries to generate a good source of income and through this we get currencies of different countries. Tourism attracts the people of different countries to discover new places. For example, in India there are many places to visit like India gate, Statue of unity and Taj Mahal, etc which shows the history and tradition of India. However, by travelling to other countries people do fun and be happy by visiting new places. Traveling leads people to interact other people of different countries through this it helps to make new friends and know more about other cultures and traditions. For instance, when we go to other country we can easily get our food. If anyone from India goes to other nation he/she can get Indian food. To conclude, traveling is good, people must travel abroad for their enjoyment and this makes a good relation between countries.