Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

In modern era people like to travel around the world for rejuvenate. However, a number of people argues that it is negatively affected the nations by the travelers. I partially agreed with the argument that tourism provides benefits to the nations and will be discussed in the looming paragraphs. First of first, tourism prevents the economic development for the nation. For instance travelers come to the nation and spend their money in hotels, restaurants and shopping. Due to which, it privileged to the growth of the nation. In addition, it creates the more opportunities of employment in the nation. Finally both the aspects give the ample justice to worldwide tourists have positive impact on the nation. Although, tourism is quite beneficial for countries, a number of demerits are could not be ignorable. Tourism is lead to crime and prostitution in the nation. For example, in metro cities night life and beer cafés are relay on the tourists. Due to which, it causes drugs transactions, prostitutions and crimes in the cities.