Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern era international tourism is a irrefutable factor in human life. Few people argue that it could give bad results to host country from foreign tourists. I partially disagree with the statement, this essay will scrutinize reason behind my opinion. To begin, nowadays, many people wish visit a foreign country to relax and rejuvenate them self. International tourism is backbone for many country’s economy. International tourists are beneficial for a country in number of ways. Primarily, they could bring more foreign currency to host nations, so it advantageous to maintain good and stable economy. Moreover, international tourism gives plethora of job opportunity to indigenous people. IMA( international monetary federation, for instance, one out of fifth jobs around the world directly or indirectly linked to tourism industry. In addition, it could be improve significant improvement in infrastructure development in remote areas, therefore it improves living quality of local people. . On the other hand, there is no rose without thrones, similarly it has it own drawbacks. Firstly, uncontrolled foreign visitors can cause to severe environmental damages. As an evidence, improper plastic disposal from visitors is the one of the major problem facing by many countries. As a result, it might be damaged natural resources of host nation. Furthermore, international tourism can be impact on a country's culture and tradition. Goa, for example, one of the famous tourist destination for many people, which already had followed western culture rather than Indian culture. In conclusion, as per my view point, foreign visitors to a country has it's own advantage and disadvantage. However, international tourism helps a country to obtain more stable economy also better international image.