Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore students should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum

Students are the future of the nation. In this modern era providing Physical fitness knowledge to the children's is must. It has always been a controversial issue that Parents should be responsible for this and school should remove lessons from their curriculum. Well according to me i will put my stance on School's responsibility To start with, physical fitness plays and essential role in each child's life. In contemporary era, both parents are working and they don't give enough time to their kids and their children end up using time on technology which is leading them to face fatal diseases. Many student they spend their maximum time in institutes for study and sports purpose and they get knowledge and learnings of team work. For an example i was into boarding school and school has given me the chance to get into sports competitions to play games such as Badminton, football and many more. This was only possible owing to having many other student around. Probing further, Academics focus on adding fitness exercises in their syllabus because it helps students to get socialised and they found ease to interact with others. During schools, teachers keeps an eye on students so they should not get hurt as well to keep balance in their study along with sports. Moreover children prefers having same age group to play around and they can get it in schools. For an instance, Running is physical work and many school conduct marathons where student take part in it and they enjoy their time spent with friends. To conclude further schools should take responsibility to provide such facilities. which can help them to manage properly and to take ownership towards achieving their goal.