In some countries around the world men and women are having children at a later age than in the past. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

It is said that the vast majority of people are planning to nurture their kids later compared to the past. I would like to depict the reasons for this trend and the impact on society. To begin with, there are some reasons why most couples strive to put off their desire to have kids. Firstly, people understand that to grow their future kids they need to have stable financial situations for their future children and provide them good tertiary education. Secondly, people want to become professional specialists in their career to receive this job satisfaction. For instance, residents in the UK opt for climbing career ladders rather than to have their kids. It is confirmed that this cluster of people tries to plan their lives carefully and pay attention to all details. When it comes to effects on society, these people, who knows what they want from their life, will be more educated and know how to overcome many hurdles in the long run. Eventually, we will have more prepared parents that can give kids their attention, good manners, that will increase the number of well-behaved and well-educated students and can lead to economic growth in the future. For example, in Canada the approximate age of couples is 30 years and they are happy to have their baby in this period of time. All in all, that deeper preparation to have future kids more benefits and have a positive influence and consequences on the revenue of countries in terms of well-educated youngsters.