Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. Others say that books, films and the Internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures.

Unlike yester years, it is evident that a section of people consider that it is mandatory to explore to different areas to acquire about other traditions, whereas, other group of people opine that books, movies as well as online network possibly utilized like origin of details about various customs. From my perspective, I disagree with the notion that travelling to other areas better source for information about other traditions than internet. This essay outlines the plausible reasons along with the examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, people should explore to various places to acquire knowledge regarding different rituals which has been widely accepted. Indeed, that it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most remarkable reason for public compulsory travel to other areas for learning cultures is accurate facts. To illustrate this, people interact with local people when they visit the tourist’s places. Therefore, visitors would be enlightenment about real secrets of that place. Because, regional public only better known the proper details of the area rather than other information sources. In the same vein, another key reason for people would travel other places to get clue about traditions is improvise language ability. Despite, there are myriad of choices available in online for learning several languages people can learn quickly a new language in tourist places. At this juncture, citing an example is more relevant to justify the point stated above is that, in recent survey reported that, 80 percent of public developed their speaking ability in different languages after they explored new areas. Hence, the above mentioned claims perceive people to endorse that due to travel other areas people not only get original experience but also they can learn several languages easily. On the contrary, people can utilize several platforms to know wisdom about other traditions can barely be overlooked. However, this statement has an array of underlying reasons. One among these convincing reasons is saving of valuable time. Nevertheless, learning about other cultures via online, movies as well as various books is easy and convenient way due to these platforms are providing infinity information on many topics. Hence, we do not need to go anywhere. Thus, we can save plenty of time. At this moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to substantiate the reason is that, I watched a documentary recently with the name of “wonders of web” which conveys that in this contemporary era majority of people using internet for knowing about different province customs without travel any places. Thereby, a group of people supported this view. To conclude, the above mentioned reasons for it is compulsory for people to travel other areas to acquire about different traditions which have been proved to be an indisputable testimony by the sheer number of studies. Therefore, persuaded by all the points discussed hitherto, what I would like to reiterate vehemently is that it is very beneficial for people to explore new places because they can get real facts of that area at the same time they can improvise speaking ability in various languages.