More and more plastic is polluting cities the countryside and oceans. What problems are caused by plastic waste. what can be done to solve this problems.

The side effect of plastic pollution are around us in our land, water, Air. Moreover, it is become usual to see sea birds, dead fish, whales, mammals have plastic on their stomach. This essay will elaborate using plastic brings what kinds of hazards to the environment and what can be taken to overcome this issue. Between 1. 26 million tons and 2. 65 million tons of plastics enter to the ocean from the river system every year. Hence, this derbies contributes to Massive Oceanic vortexes, A study found that, 300 million tons of Plastic produce each year. This is more important however, than find out solutions. Plastic bottles, Straw, synthetic fabric are an example of plastic pollution. Research found that, only in European Union, use 46 million tons of beverage bottles per year. Conversely, synthetic fabrics such as polyester and nylon contain micro fibers. Thus, when you wash your clothes this garments shed these tiny fibers which then can travel to local water. Research from university of California revealed that synthetic garments released 1174 milligrams of microfibers in the was. Hence, what can be the solution to this problems, we can not change this scenario overnight, There is provers says "nudge don't judge". Moreover, we need to educate our people how plastic harm our daily lives and environments. Furthermore, instead of using plastic bottles we need to look for re-cyclable staff. In addition, straw looks small in size although has greater impacts on pollution, rather than straw, wooden crockeries can be use. Lastly but mot least, we should use more likely cotton fabrics as opposite of synthetic fabrics. To recapitulate, plastic pollution has greater consequence since 1950. However, this all are human behave to our planet. Moreover, if we want next generation breath in healthy circumstance we need more likely change our dependency on plastic