Now a days, learning a foreign language is becoming crucial for travel and work abroad.

Now a days, learning a foreign language is becoming crucial for travel and work abroad. It has many advantages regarding communication purpose, however, a group of people thinks that this can not be only a reason. Every subject has its own pros and cons which can be elaborated as follows to elucidate the topic. Firstly, language is the main source to learn about other countries’ people, culture, heritage and to communicate with them. Simultaneously, The English language has been using all over the world for many years because it is a tool to interact with each other without any boundaries of language. At the same time, studying various languages like Spanish, Arabic, Chines, Russian and etc supports getting better jobs and education in these countries. Also, we can demonstrate views and ideas of different nationalities. On a contrary, the belief of others is that it should not only be the reason to study the language but also have many other advantages. In spite of going aboard, a person gets benefit through the improvement of communication and reading books. Contemporary research has proofed that a bilingual person’s mind works more accurately and sharply than a single language. They are asset of the nation to meet the challenges of this advanced technology era. Conculsionly, I strongly outweigh my opinion in support of language acquisition for travel to work and education. A part of the ongoing situation, multiple language people impacts on society is significant either for travel or live in the same country. Nevertheless, the use of any language with same lingual people open the door of friendship and prosperity for them and also built a good relationship between the nations.