Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Education is a backbone of any civilized society. A section of society opine that studying at academic institutions is the prominent way to have a proficient profession; however, others ponder that indulging in job right after the school is better pathway to have bright future. I, personally believe that both the methods are indispensable prequisite for pupils to have productive and practical life. This essay will shed light on both the perspectives in the subsequent paragraphs along with tangible illustrations. To commence with, attending school on daily basis assists tutees in developing their personalities. They will understand different aspects of life such as Discipline, time management and cognitive abilities. Moreover, incase they have any doubts on any particular topic; they can easily approach teachers and understand the topic in much more proficient manner. Not only from teachers, but they can also learn from peers. For instance, there are some mathematical problems which students find difficult to solve through teacher's method, but if a peer helps them it will give them a personal touch. On the contrary, few mortals are of the opinion that students should join job straight after school. No doubt, this approach is beneficial for youngster to have practical experience of Job, but it is not best measure. This is because, the mindset of young generation till school level is not that much stable and mature. They are still in learning phase and need to understand lot of aspects of life such as patience, monetary aspects, work-life balance etcetera. They will not be able to handle the pressure of job and how to react to it. Therefore, to have that much level of maturity, college are essential and in place Internship approach can be used. This will be a short- term method to make pupils aware of everyday happenings in the job life. To conclude, after discussing great delibrations and thoughts, it asserts that Job will enhance the potentials of young minds making them ready for practical knowledge and serious, but this job can be initiated after college until then students can go for the route of Internship after schools or during their summer vacations so that they can get gist of workings of real world.