Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has negative impact on the countries travel to.

At the present days, plethora of individuals travel to other nations to seek fun and relaxation. However, other people often argued that is creates a negative impact to its local state. I completely disagree with this statement and totally think that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages because of these two main reasons. First of all, It helps the progression in its country's economy. When foreigner visit to a certain place they will bring money, so basically it aids the forex exchange in the country. It also boosts its tourism industry generating a great amount of jobs. For instance, Many resorts, hotels, entertainment sites and others are booming because of these trend thus it creates tremendous occupational opportunities to local citizens that can help sustain their daily needs and wants. Secondly, It is also vital to showcase what a country has to offer and the foreign people influence to local individuals. For example, its history and cultures. It will be beneficial for foreign people to explore and experience rare things and exotic foods in different nations that cannot be compared to their own country. And also for the local residents, interacting with foreign people helps them to think outside the box and encourage them to do better. In conclusion foreigners travelling to foreign countries are both beneficial to foreigners themselves and the country to travel to and also it outweighs it negative outcomes because its helps improve its domestic economy and it create a sense of camaraderie in both parties.