Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Nowadays, working from home is becoming increasingly popular in many parts of the world, more and more people are staying at hone rather than commuting to work. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to work from home. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of working at home. One of the main positives of working remotely is that it gives much freedom. What i mean by this is that people have free time to do homework and spend a lot of time with their families instead of attending meetings and answering formal calls related to officework. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages of working from home is that people who work from their homes have much less contact with their colleagues. And this can make them depressed. Moreover, socialistic and communication skills can be lost from employees who are working from their appartments. To sum up, this type of working has its positive and negative sides. Although it gives more liberties and gets rid of pressure and depression, many employees suffer from feeling alone as an isolated person because of less contact. Personally, I strongly believe that working from home is the fairest and the most effective option for people.