Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Housing is a difficult topic to solve in one session. Where to live is an important question for many. To begin with, people who are looking for some sort of an accommodation. Not forgetting those who try to solve the problem what type of house, flat to offer to the residents in their region. In this essay I will write about varieties which might help to satisfy both groups. I believe that a type of building offering an accommodation to citizens should provide a safe place for living. At the same time, it should be a rational result of possibilities which are given in that concrete location. Taller buildings will cover the huge demand of those hunting for a place to live in rwhen we talk about a city center. Many young people tend to start their career in bigger towns. Or young families will prefer cheaper housing until they save enough money for their own farm house in the village. For such groups cosy flat is a rational option. On the contrary, houses built on wider area of land are the best choice for those who prefer living in nature. Some couples long for starting a farm in a remote area. Far from city, far from civilisation. Just them, animals and a nature. In conclusion, I believe that both taller buildings and farm houses have its place when discussing housing. Both of them have their admirers. Both need to be built to provide a living for us, residents. The benefit is to have the chance to choose. That’s a result of preferences and more importantly question of money.